Colive Orchard Suites PG in Guttahalli Bengaluru, Guttahalli, Bengaluru

Circle, 105 Circle, 1st Main Rd, opp. Jatka Gaadi Stand
Bengaluru- 560020

Colive Orchard Suites PG in Guttahalli Bengaluru Circle, 105 Circle, 1st Main Rd, opp. Jatka Gaadi Stand, Bengaluru - 560020, Karnataka.

07406557846

Call Now

Opens at

Colive Orchard Suites PG in Guttahalli Bengaluru - Write a review

Rate your experience


Colive Orchard Suites PG in Guttahalli Bengaluru - Reviews

  • 5
    21 Jan 2023
    Good stay and awesome place and helpfull staff good experience
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jan 2023
    It's was good experience and prime location and helpfull staff and good room and neat room
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 Oct 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    15 Sep 2022
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 4
    20 Aug 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    12 Jul 2022
    Please share contact details, nobody is picking up the call
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2022
    Nice experience
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2022
    Good place to visit
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2022
    Good place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2022
    Good place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2022
    Love to stay here
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2022
    Love the Food
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 May 2022
    Really awesome place to live and management is pretty good too
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 May 2022
    It's very good , comfortble place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 May 2022
    its was good place and spacious room and good food we thanks to colive team and staff.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 May 2022
    must reccommended for single sharing options
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 May 2022
    Good option for neat and clean staying experience
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    23 Apr 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    09 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    07 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Dec 2021
    Beautiful fantastic highly recommended place to live for corporate people, great
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    14 Dec 2021
    When I reached the location my room was already occupied by someone and I had to wait the entire day for the issue to be sorted. It was very disappointing and not expected from colive. Luckily the property manager was kind enough and helped me out. The pictures and the actual room were very different. I wouldn't recommend this property.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    08 Dec 2021
    Seems good facility are also fine
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    08 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    29 Oct 2021
    Colive orchard suits- they are greedy people...just there to reach us only at the 1st of every month for rent...for rest 29 days they won’t even hear us to register any complaints....so much issues every 3-4day we face....living here is big headache...I’m paying 18k for a room only because they promised to offer facilities...and later either those facilities don’t offer or else they will charge you for those....We are facing so mUch issues with the manager(Lokesh) because he is illiterate and doesn’t bother to listen or help us in any way..,whole day he sits at reception without wearing mask...do nothing...inspite or telling him all the issues we face...he has something or other to delay things...such bad laid back behaviour....there is no gas since 1.5 week almost...raised this complaint twice and also personally told the manager (Lokesh) but as usual he is not helping. Kitchen water in tap is not at all coming...we have full bucket from washroom and take in kitchen to wash utensils..it’s been 2 weeks...that is also not resolved...black water comes from tap oftentimes...so many issues. I will never suggest any of my friend / known people to stay in colive at all.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    26 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive

Can we help you?