Colive Broadway PG in Halanayakanahalli Bengaluru, Halanayakanahalli, Bengaluru

Wipro, No 30, Junnasandra Sarjapur Main Rd, Rainbow Drive
Bengaluru- 560035

Colive Broadway PG in Halanayakanahalli Bengaluru Wipro, No 30, Junnasandra Sarjapur Main Rd, Rainbow Drive, Bengaluru - 560035, Karnataka.

08045849793

Call Now

Opens at

Colive Broadway PG in Halanayakanahalli Bengaluru - Write a review

Rate your experience


Colive Broadway PG in Halanayakanahalli Bengaluru - Reviews

  • 5
    23 Oct 2022
    Good food.good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Jul 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    06 Feb 2022
    This place is closed
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    28 Oct 2021
    I take my feedback back. It took me almost 6 month to get deposit back. You have deducted 10k under some fictional pretext
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    11 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 1
    10 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    24 Sep 2021
    Property rooms are Gd and Well maintained Property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    21 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    21 Sep 2021
    Bad road.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    14 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    14 Jul 2021
    Rooms are clean. Food is okay and staff are alo nice.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    12 Jul 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    05 Jun 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    15 May 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    19 Apr 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    17 Mar 2021
    The company says to raise service tickets but no service after that also and on the above the property manager is so lazy that we say anything to him, he says 'ye mera kam nahi hai' and 'mere pass time nahi hai' if they really cared that much then they must I have resolved my issue till this time. I would never ever reffer anyone to go for this property or the brand colive.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 2
    02 Mar 2021
    Room is good but needs house maintenance and they will charge few extra things which is not good at all.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    17 Feb 2021
    Very very bad
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    12 Jan 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    12 Jan 2021
    You won't get a 5 start treatment here. When you go to have a visit you'll get a thousand calls until you book and even after that. Until you're a resident. They say they'll do everything for you once you get your room booked. But when you start living there things might not seem the same. Also the lock-in period is 3 months. Only dinner is included, as breakfast is basically biscuits and bread. The rooms aren't soundproof and you won't get back your deposit.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    31 Dec 2020
    I am very dissapointed with the services. I left Colive Broadway on 31 July with all proper notice and as per rules. They did not return me the deposit saying all money was deducted die to some pending (never clarified what). Also , after 6 months now I have been charged saying there is pending amount and if not paid in 2 days they will take legal action. I never had any amount pending. They have charged me for last two months rents etc . I left 6 months back. Yet no response from any support team.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    28 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    23 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    11 Dec 2020
    Increase rent in every 6 months. 1 time food for single person only even if you are two people staying in single room. No individual electricity bill. will have to 1k to 1.5 on electricity bill every month. May cost around 16.5k to 17k for two people in single room. Security deposit also will be returned after many deductions.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    18 Oct 2020
    It's not worthy. They charge you higher for the facility they provide. Before shifted to colive the customer excutive told us that they provide two times meal but they didn't tell that it is breakfast n dinner that too only bread and jam everyday( jam, "which you have arrange by your own")and after a week may be, they stopped serving breakfast simply saying that it was a complimentary. My stuffs got stolen from the fridge but there was no solution for that, I had stop keeping my stuffs there. Almost everyday dinner used to finish by 9. So these are some reason due to which I would definitely not suggest anyone to come to colive.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    25 Sep 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Sep 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    04 Sep 2020
    Urgent: Service bleach of trust Don't opt for living here..... ** They provide hoax and leach of service industry destroying the Indian market. This is really pathetic promises colive executive had made against received. She made promises like food is included from breakfast to lunch, get unlimited wifi,fully sanitized room etc. 1. Inadequate cleaning and sanitization as per promise. 2. Spider web is hanging in the corners of the room,bathroom floors are not cleaned, there are splashes of cooking all over the walls. 3. Also the room that they showed me is much different from the room 4.conditions are unhealthy and not inhabitable. 5. The bedsheet and pillow cover is not available, I requested for it several times but they ignored me 6. Seperation charge for nothing..
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    31 Aug 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    30 Aug 2020
    Forget your money once you give it as you will not get it back.There is no facility and everyday goods are stolen, fraud company.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    21 Aug 2020
    Nice
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Aug 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    29 Jul 2020
    Nice place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    29 Jul 2020
    Gd place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Jun 2020
    Nice property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Jun 2020
    Nice property. Couple Rooms are so good.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 Jun 2020
    Property cleaning & hyegenic well maintained by colive also Rooms are so good.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 Jun 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jun 2020
    This property rooms are so good. Good location property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jun 2020
    Property cleaning & hyegenic well maintained by colive.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jun 2020
    Nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jun 2020
    Perfect location & rooms are so gd.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jun 2020
    Good property.Near by wipro office .
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jun 2020
    I like this property. Rooms are so good.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jun 2020
    Rooms are so gd. Nice place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jun 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jun 2020
    Nice place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jun 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    17 Jun 2020
    Friendly staffs, well maintained,food is very good.❤
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    17 Jun 2020
    Rooms are very nice with good staff
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    17 Jun 2020
    Nice place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Nice place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Nice place to stay. Property well maintained by colive.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    10 Jun 2020
    Good and helping staff and nice rooms
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Jun 2020
    Gd property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    02 Jun 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    02 Jun 2020
    Gd property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    31 May 2020
    Loved it.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    31 May 2020
    Good place ... cleaning was good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    30 May 2020
    Good nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    29 May 2020
    Very very very bad service they are not responding and they disconnected the call after raising the issue, and they don't tak humbly, dont go for colive very genuinely i am saying try to look another property. Disgusting 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    28 May 2020
    Has 2, 3 & 4 sharing rooms. Ventilation is bad. Food is not great.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    27 May 2020
    I am one time visit this property. Gd property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 May 2020
    Gd property. This property Rooms are so gd.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 May 2020
    Nice place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 May 2020
    Location waise gd. Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 May 2020
    Nice property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 May 2020
    Nice place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 May 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    25 May 2020
    Worst PG in the surrounding, food is limited, internet is limited, Property manager doesn't really help you with anything he'll ask you to contact the customer care, they'll get things done but in two to three days. For every maintenance you have to cash out, as in if there's a pipe leakage or something you'll have to pay for the plumbing, or if you need pest control assistance same goes for that as well. Only good thing is room is of good size. Untill you book and pay, the boarding team will be on your back claiming they'll assist you with any issue or help, but a few days after check-in nobody will care to answer your call. They'll ask for formal mails for small small things and aren't transparent or fast with the process.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Nice property. Here manager vry helpful.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Gd location & room are so nice.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    One time I visit this property rooms are so gd.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Gd property. Location wise also gd.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Nice property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Good property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Grt location, very clean room, such a good place to stay and very helpful staff
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Nice property Last time visit colive grand Central nice place to stay. This property cleaning ness & Heygenic well maintained by colive .
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Nice place to stay & gd location.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 May 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    21 May 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    20 May 2020
    Nice property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2020
    Gd propriety .rooms are so spacious . property well maintained by colive
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Very good place to live
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Vry gd rooms. Property near by wipro office.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Gd property. Property Well maintained by colive. Here property manager vry helpful.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Good location. Well maintained property by colive.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    10 May 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Apr 2020
    Nice property. Property well maintained by colive. Good location walking distance to wipro head office.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    14 Apr 2020
    Pathetic place. Very unhygienic. Lots of people falling sick. Very poor WiFi and unresponsive service. Housekeeping staff is very responsive Edit- Lol Colive. Your staff responds to the service request after 6 months, when I don't have any method to recollect the proofs. Good work not returning my ₹4k from security.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    14 Apr 2020
    Replied so fast 😂
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    14 Apr 2020
    Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms,but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. I recently shifted to the Colive property which is located in a very well and highly maintained area. -Facilities provided by Colive is very good and rooms are awesome as shown.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Apr 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Apr 2020
    Rooms are so nice. cleaning & heygenic well Maintenaned by property manager.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    16 Mar 2020
    Trap and trash place , fu of fake promises and dissatisfaction
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    09 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    20 Feb 2020
    Nice to live only food not that good
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    12 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    11 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    03 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    27 Jan 2020
    Very congested
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    22 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    17 Jan 2020
    Good property......best to stay in Bangalore
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    16 Jan 2020
    Good property.....newr to wipro
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Jan 2020
  • 5
    10 Jan 2020
    Good...
  • 5
    07 Jan 2020
  • 5
    06 Jan 2020
  • 1
    02 Jan 2020
    Worst
  • 2
    04 Dec 2019
  • 5
    26 Nov 2019
  • 1
    21 Nov 2019
    Worst place. ....dont select... If you select after reading reviews... Then you feel like there was danger sign for warn ...look for another...no one stay more then 3 month .. because food was waste.
  • 3
    12 Nov 2019
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 3
    27 Oct 2019
  • 4
    27 Oct 2019
    Small rooms with lots of facilities
  • 5
    26 Oct 2019
  • 1
    20 Oct 2019
  • 4
    18 Oct 2019
  • 1
    10 Oct 2019
  • 4
    08 Oct 2019
  • 1
    03 Oct 2019
  • 5
    29 Sep 2019
    Really good clean environment with suitable rooms. Manager n staff is helpful as well🥂
  • 5
    25 Sep 2019
    Best property. No ristrictions helpful people
  • 5
    12 Sep 2019
    Very good place to stay with Good service.
  • 3
    08 Sep 2019
  • 5
    03 Sep 2019
  • 5
    23 Aug 2019
  • 3
    18 Aug 2019
  • 5
    14 Aug 2019
    Yaaay.... Awesome stay
  • 4
    13 Aug 2019
  • 1
    12 Jul 2019
    Hell, there are no other words to describe this place
  • 1
    12 Jul 2019
    Wi-fi doesnt work most of the times. There is no power back up as promised. Be ready for sleepless night if there is a power cut.They are charging so much but the services are not upto the mark. Pathetic service! If you want to read genuine reviews, please search for co live and read reviews that true customers have given. This company is a scam. They are making their employees write good reviews.
  • 5
    15 Jun 2019
    Nice stay Manager is really good and cooperative.
  • 5
    13 Jun 2019
    Best place to live . Shekhar manages every thing so well. Recommended place for all.
  • 5
    13 Jun 2019
    Good accommodation with perfect service Mini theater available, can watch any show of our own.
  • 5
    13 Jun 2019
    Caretaker Shekhar Chhetri is good. He manages property pretty well.
  • 5
    09 Jun 2019
  • 5
    08 Jun 2019
    Very Nice place to live and Staff are so frenkly to all.
  • 5
    08 Jun 2019
    Nice
  • 5
    07 Jun 2019
    Great place to stay.
  • 3
    31 May 2019
    The rooms are a little congested but fine for living. Not a hygenic place in terms of food and drinking water. Has a shared kitchen for all the residents.
  • 5
    27 May 2019
    premium stay
  • 2
    20 May 2019
  • 1
    14 May 2019
  • 3
    12 May 2019
  • 3
    07 May 2019
  • 5
    07 May 2019
    Bery good pg
  • 3
    02 May 2019
    Neither house nor PG, you can say furnished studio apartment in which they provide mattress wardrobe and induction stove also you have community(common for 5 floors) kitchen and fridge.
  • 1
    29 Apr 2019
  • 1
    27 Apr 2019
  • 3
    25 Apr 2019
    Water issue. The complaints are not resolved timely.
  • 4
    19 Apr 2019
    Great place and friendly environment and staff.
  • 3
    12 Apr 2019
  • 1
    31 Mar 2019
  • 1
    31 Mar 2019
  • 5
    31 Mar 2019
  • 5
    21 Mar 2019
    Good stay. People working here are good and friendly, specially shekhar bhaiya. He is helpful and polite in nature. I'm enjoying staying here. Services are good.
  • 5
    14 Mar 2019
    Good place, assistance from support people (sekhar) very professional
  • 5
    13 Mar 2019
    Good
  • 5
    13 Mar 2019
    Good place to stay. Neat rooms and clean place.
  • 4
    13 Mar 2019
  • 5
    09 Mar 2019
    Good place to live.. nice and clean.. gajula suresh and his team is very cooperative and helpful..
  • 5
    09 Mar 2019
    It's good for us to stay in colive honkey feel accomodation
  • 5
    09 Mar 2019
    Colive Broadway is homley feel accommodation. Good way of living
  • 5
    06 Mar 2019

Can we help you?