Colive Splendour PG in HSR Layout Bengaluru, HSR Layout, Bengaluru

Survey No 230/1, 23th Main Road, 7th Cross Rd, behind Omnicuris healthcare pvt, Agara Village, 1st Sector
Bengaluru- 560102

Colive Splendour PG in HSR Layout Bengaluru Survey No 230/1, 23th Main Road, 7th Cross Rd, behind Omnicuris healthcare pvt, Agara Village, 1st Sector, Bengaluru - 560102, Karnataka.

07406557845

Call Now

Opens at

Colive Splendour PG in HSR Layout Bengaluru - Write a review

Rate your experience


Colive Splendour PG in HSR Layout Bengaluru - Reviews

  • 1
    11 Sep 2022
    This is the current position of the building..
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Fully furnished two bhk flats property in HSR sector one prime location and property well maintained by police team
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    13 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    29 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    18 Jul 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    05 May 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 Jan 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    02 Jan 2021
    Worst service
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    05 Nov 2020
    Good location for staying
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 May 2020
    Good place ti stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 May 2020
    Nice place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2020
    Good place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Good place to stay in Bangalore
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Nivlce place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    21 Mar 2020
    Colive is a irresponsible company.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    28 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    26 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Well maintained by property manager
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Feb 2020
    nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    31 Dec 2019
    Good room
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    21 Dec 2019
    The service is pathetic and the team is not at all supportive. I would not suggest anyone to stay there. Once you leave colive they will deduct all your security deposit and will not return a single penny back. And even if you ask them they will give lame reasons to not give your money back.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    06 Nov 2019
    Flat is ok. But the service team is pathetic. Every time you raise a concern, customer care says that a service request is raised and the concerned team will contact you. Now either the ticket is closed without solving it or it stays open without anyone paying attention to it. Extremely poor service.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    25 Oct 2019
    Beautiful furnished property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Oct 2019
    Very comfortable stay and no disturbance
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Oct 2019
    nice location
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    30 Sep 2019
    Nice and good place to live
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    10 Sep 2019
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    13 Aug 2019
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    10 Aug 2019
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    03 Aug 2019
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    01 Aug 2019
    I paid the token advance 15 days before the move in date. 2 days before the move in date, I called them to confirm and they tell me that the people who were supposed to move out, did not do so and hence I won't get the room (that I paid for). After that a series of reasons and excuses followed along with not picking my call. Area managers called Srinath and Pavan, kept ignoring my call. Now they refuse to give me my money back. They kept saying give me 5 mins I'll call you back and I did not get their call for hours after that. Infact I have had to call back and ask again and again. First of all their website is flawed. It shows room availability when it's not there. Secondly it's poorly managed. No one is responsible for anything. They keep exchanging numbers and giving the job to someone else and before you get to visit the property. You've already called a 100 people. To get money they will call you 100 times. Infact Pavan called me almost 10 times asking me to make the payment (token) the day I visited the property. He made it sound like it was so urgent and I had to leave all my work and pay their token advance. Now I don't have a house and they refuse to give me my money back. And the people are so rude. They cut the call when your trying to ask them a question. The cherry on the cake is, when I was requesting them to give me the money back, the area manager or whoever srinadh called manager, starts abusing in kannada. They are the most unprofessional people I have ever come across. The concept may seem great but the worst kind of people manage the place.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    10 Jul 2019
    Good response
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    27 Jun 2019
    Nice place......
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    17 Jun 2019
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Jun 2019
    Good place to liveing.....rooms is very species,
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    11 Jun 2019
    Expensive PG without Food & Water. Customer service is non-existent.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    02 Jun 2019
    Flats are good Service is not good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 4
    28 May 2019
    Flats are good. The only problem I face is laundry. Thia Colive has two washing machines, that too on terrace. So, you have to be not lazy to wear clean clothes.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2019
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    17 May 2019
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    05 May 2019
    Property is great... But the service team is pathetic. Simple issues may take up-to 1month to be resolved.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.

Can we help you?