Colive Morgan Hill PG in Munnekollal Bengaluru, Munnekollal, Bengaluru

Morgan hill, Lakshminarayana Pura
Bengaluru- 560037

Colive Morgan Hill PG in Munnekollal Bengaluru Morgan hill, Lakshminarayana Pura, Bengaluru - 560037, Karnataka.

07406579140

Call Now

Opens at

Colive Morgan Hill PG in Munnekollal Bengaluru - Write a review

Rate your experience


Colive Morgan Hill PG in Munnekollal Bengaluru - Reviews

  • 5
    22 Jun 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    13 Jun 2022
    Lift worked only for 2 days in last one month. The room hardly gets cleaned and there’s trash collected outside every room since past one week and nobody comes to pick the trash up and clean the dustbin. The housekeeping person on being called say that they’re not paid their salary for last 2 months and hence they’ll not come to clean. Water issues comes up every now and then. The tickets are already raised and nobody has responded. This looks like they want to close the place without actually saying that they are closing the place.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 1
    31 May 2022
    There is water problem since last 1 week, no drinking water is not coming moreover lift is not working since last 3 weeks, they say there is power issue, i dont know how nearby pg lifts are working in well and good condition. Upon complaining to colive on app and there customer care numbers there is still no response. The caretaker is rude, he is so casual that he has taken us as granted and is not listening. So think before checking in to this pg. The rent of 12k is really not worth if such necessary amenities are not working. And the owner will simply answer to my this review to raise a service request. HELLO owner if you are going to reply the same to this review shame on you. If you have time to reply all these reviews why you dont have time to repair your stuffs.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 1
    06 May 2022
    Owner is bad. Increases rent in one day itself. No respect for his own words. Worst PG in Bangalore. If you want to have a bad life in Bangalore. You are welcome.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 4
    03 May 2022
    Poor and alot of Miss-Management. Fixed days and Hours of Cleaning. Food Quality is Pathetic, non hygienic at all.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    07 Apr 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Mar 2022
    Good place to stay for couples in reasonable price. Facilities are good. Two times Food.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    02 Mar 2022
    The premises is relatively clean but the overall experience of living here is downright average. 1- They tend to inflate the bill every month beyond the basic rent agreed upon 2- Food is included in rent & not optional. Meals are very average 3- Facilities such as gym & washing machine are not maintained at all 4- Salesperson will stop responding to calls/texts once you move in 5- Every repair/maintenence related expense will be charged to you at exorbitant rates 6- Extremely difficult to get a response from management for any issue
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Feb 2022
    Good cupels pg
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Feb 2022
    Good maintenance
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    28 Jan 2022
    NICE PG
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    28 Jan 2022
    If you’re thinking about to move to this place by looking at the pictures you will sure regret for your decision. The rooms are very congested and has no ventilation. By mistake if you paid any advance as booking, you’ll not get your money back. I’ve done the same mistake. Pls don’t fall into their trap.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jan 2022
    Owesome place to stay.... You feel like @home... Food was ok... Amenities are crazy... Property manager is very cool and friendly. We can Crazy, crazier, craziest
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good property and nice to be stay here
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Nice rooms and facilities are good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    One of the best colive in Bangalore. Very clean and well maintained. It’s a single spacious room with double cot bed. I am staying here for 3 months and no water or electricity problem. Food is available two times which will be average. One induction will be given per room. Common kitchen, washing machine is also available. Over all a good one.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    It's one of the best property to stay.. It's very clean and maintenance is awesome what ever the issues within a day they fixed. Any time I called property manager he helped a lot and he picked called whenever I m calling best experience I m really enjoying here thanks for the awesome property to colive team .
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Spacious rooms and cool Environment in prime Area
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    15 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    05 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    22 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    21 Dec 2021
    Pg is not good. Manager looks were really bad. They were bit rude when it come to room. My experience was really worse.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    02 Dec 2021
    ONCE YOU PAY They starts ignoring you they won't pick your call SCAM ALERT After you pay money which is not refundable they tell their condition 1. Food will be given only for 1 person in room for 2 times and Saturday Sunday no food 2. Electricity bill you should only pay 3. Wifi 1.0 gb per day 4. They ask to give tip of minimum 1k every week 5. They will clean if you pay only 6. Parking you should pay 7. Drinking water you should pay else you need to use bathroom water only
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    12 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    16 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    09 Oct 2021
    I would suggest you all to kindly avoid places like this one because the standard requirements which are necessary for a person to stay peacefully is simply not addressed as promised. Services like customer care aren't aware how to help with out queries. No drinking water most of the times since the filter is broken most days. Power fluctuations due to poor electric maintenance which lead to my chargers getting short circuit and isn't functioning anymore. Not worth the payment. And false services offered
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    07 Sep 2021
    The place lacks maintenance and no service is being provided by the organisation. Don't be fooled around by sales guy.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    04 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    04 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    12 Aug 2021
    Exceptionally bad service and customer support. Poor maintenence and power fluctuations damaging electronic devices, no parking, no action despite frequent intimation and complaints. Please note: there's a separation fee, random additional fee, 2 months electricity bill and pointless service charges upon separation yet they fail to address basic needs and queries.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    05 Aug 2021
    Worst experience, I stayed in your property for 1 year & while returning my deposit amount you are taking 45 days , yet not received . Still I am waiting for my money to refund Kindly don’t harass people like this
  • 3
    01 Aug 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    16 Jul 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    16 Jul 2021
    Good place for couple PGs
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    10 Jul 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    08 Apr 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    03 Apr 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 Mar 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    14 Mar 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 1
    23 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    21 Feb 2021
    I've been staying here for a month and I'm definitely moving out next month. It's not expensive but you still got to give the services that you said you'd provide. You're spoken to nicely until you book a room or if you show interest, once you are in, no one cares. Cleaning of the rooms isn't done, no hot water, food is provided once (dinner - that's told before you join but it sucks) I got fed up and bought a heating rod and a broom to do the cleaning myself and for hot water. Please look for better PGs, this isn't a place for anyone until the management betters themselves And the leaving policy is twisted too I read multiple reviews that say you won't get your deposit, I gave up my hopes on it
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    20 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    15 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    08 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    04 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    02 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    28 Jan 2021
    The PG is not that great, cleaning is not done properly and many other issues which you have to follow up constantly. No change in bedsheets, you have to wash it yourself. The pillow that I have, had a huge blood stain. Pathetic. They have a good washing machine and kitchen with gas and cylinder, but that's it. No hot water and plumbing not working fine either.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    27 Jan 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    18 Jan 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    15 Jan 2021
    The most terrible customer service, they took my money and never refunded, When I was calling they simply ignore my call. Never pay any advance to them. They have a very bad refund policy, you will never get your money back. Never go with their words. Worse coliving in Bangalore.They never tell you the terms and conditions clearly. They are just money-making company.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    02 Jan 2021
    Super place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jan 2021
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    31 Dec 2020
    Nice stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    29 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    25 Dec 2020
    Never ever book. Sales staff Aasif will make lots of fake commitments which will never get fulfilled and he will change his words when you will move-in. The whole co-live team is full of liars. When you will move-in, nothing will be ready, there are no-one to look after the property. You need to wait for 5 hrs to get the room cleaned, room key and all. Never choose Co-live.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    24 Dec 2020
    Good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    23 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 Dec 2020
    Nice
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 Dec 2020
    Nice rooms including gym
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Nov 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    10 Nov 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    20 Oct 2020
    My security amount is not refunded till date ..I have vacated the room on july 14 by putting proper notice on july 1st . They are a fraud company and they will not be refunding your security deposit . Good luck dealing with these fraud people .
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    30 Aug 2020
    No proper services and 5 star hotel rates. Consider going for any other PG(even private PGs are better) but not this. They will make your life hell.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    30 Aug 2020
    Worst service. No customer support. This company has been opened just to extract money. I strongly recommend everyone to not go ahead with Colive.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    24 Jul 2020
    Good place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Jul 2020
    Very good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    05 Jul 2020
    Nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    03 Jul 2020
    Worst service ever seen ...No customer support , don't care at all..
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    28 Jun 2020
    Good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    14 Jun 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Best place to stay , it's like home, good caretaker, cool environment
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    It's a very good place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    01 Jun 2020
    It's not an accommodation facility. It's basically a cheat fund. They are running a scam here very professionally. If you care about your money that you earned with hardwork then don't get trapped here. Basically 3-4 people are in charge of these properties, they are there for sales. They will show you every luxury amenities within a pocket friendly budget and will make you pay some amount in advance to book it so that those sales people can complete theire target and will get some incentives from company. Later on while you'll go to pay in the app it'll show some other amount there. There will be hidden charges (electricity bill, internet bill for using extra internet beyond the limited pack, food and all) . None of these charges are clearly mentioned in the app website neither they are gonna let you know unless you pay full amount. They won't refund anything. People are very irresponsible and they don't even know how to address a customer. The staffs doesn't have any idea about anything. They will suck your money in the name or maintenance charge, security deposit blah blah blah. Once you paid them they might Block your number so that you don't call them for any clarification. Best scammers of the nation. They will make Lakshmi cheat fund look nothing compared to it.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    25 May 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Good place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Apr 2020
    Nice homes
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    10 Apr 2020
    Service good and well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    09 Apr 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    12 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    07 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    05 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    29 Feb 2020
    Excellent place for corporate people to stay at very budgeting price with all needed amenities and friendly staffs.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    28 Feb 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    26 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    21 Feb 2020
    Best place for couples and they have a gym .
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Great property and ambience.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Feb 2020
    Lovely
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Feb 2020
    Spacious rooms and great common community dinning and kitchen area
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Feb 2020
    Best stay experience in 8 years of stay in bangalore, it had never been this great and easy. Thanks to Co Live policy and the manager support for making the stay Hassle Free.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Feb 2020
    Fab ambience and service, Great Experience
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    29 Jan 2020
    Best spacious couple rooms,Well made. With great manager on site and great coustomer helping polices by colive. Loving The Stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 Jan 2020
    Amazing couple room ,no restriction. Nice spacious rooms
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jan 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive

Can we help you?