Colive Winster PG in Nagavara Bengaluru, Nagavara, Bengaluru

12th Cross Road, opposite Uduti Sagar Hotel, Kanaka Nagar, Veerannapalya
Bengaluru- 560045

Colive Winster PG in Nagavara Bengaluru 12th Cross Road, opposite Uduti Sagar Hotel, Kanaka Nagar, Veerannapalya, Bengaluru - 560045, Karnataka.

08045849784

Call Now

Opens at

Colive Winster PG in Nagavara Bengaluru - Write a review

Rate your experience


Colive Winster PG in Nagavara Bengaluru - Reviews

  • 5
    21 Jan 2022
    Well maintained property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jan 2022
    Good food nice service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Well maintened
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    01 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    10 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 3
    09 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Hi Tushar,thank you for the feedback.
  • 3
    06 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 3
    05 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    29 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Nov 2021
    Nice property to stay near Manyata Tech Park
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    17 Nov 2021
    Colive is worst. They will never refund your deposit, they deducted 1450 electricity bill for one month and there sales manager has told me that there will be no hidden charges. Also to add
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    04 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    30 Oct 2021
    Good property to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    27 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    22 Oct 2021
    Worst place .. the lady said the reservation amount is refundable and when me nd my frnds decided to not shift and asked for amount she said it’s non refundable they r all about money . Rude staff and when we call them ask them abt the clarification they cut the call on face .
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    20 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    20 Oct 2021
    Worst PG. Look at the food. Totally unhygienic and untidy. Home for flies.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    19 Oct 2021
    I am living currently here, there is no timings of food, big rats in kitchen, no cleaning happened since last week. Right now there is no water coming, tried calling the property manager but he is not responding. Whole building is struggling. Guys pls think 1000 times before to opt this prop. Worst place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 2
    06 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    03 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    29 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    29 Sep 2021
    Till date I never use to give reviews to any property or place like this but this time couldn't stop myself. Food is perfect they give two time food (brunch+dinner), washing machine, gym equipments are there though dumbles weren't there(they didn't't mention about gym but still providing), you can cook as well fridges are there most important is rooms are really really good another most important thing is both manager Keshav and Sunil bhaiya they are good people and helps alot unlike other PG/Hostel managers. It's cost efficient and affordable I'm working in IISc and this is close to that place. Consider it as a highly recommended place. PS : I'll add pics soon
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    26 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    01 Sep 2021
    worst place. They never keep their words. What ever offered by the marketing people for the rent paid was not provided.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 2
    03 Jul 2021
    Bad roads in this area
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    23 May 2021
    I have paid deposit money and rent of April for colive winster. I had to leave my room in April end due to lockdown. Colive has sent me a legal notice stating I have to pay for the month of may too along with INR 50,000 for legal notice.I am a student and colive is robbing me. I have asked colive to keep my deposit amount too, as I am not in a condition to pay for the month that I haven't stayed. I have contacted Sathish Reddy (manager) where he has told me there will not be any further problems. I have proof of every conversation. He is not picking up my call any more, not entertaining any messages. I have filed a complain with the customer forum. There is no single human customer service agent from colive to listen to my side of the story. Colive has been constantly harrasing me with emails.
  • 1
    28 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    08 Feb 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 1
    19 Jan 2021
    Please don't prefer this what ever offered for the rent was not provided. Even I am not able to claim my deposit amount yet
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    30 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    12 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    05 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 4
    26 Nov 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    18 Nov 2020
    Ok but dont expect much!!! Have to wait for water...location is good ..service guy is good!!!
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 2
    25 Oct 2020
    Charges are very high
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    06 Oct 2020
    Worst place you can find to live. They'll promice you everything but after sometime you won't get those services. For last 10 days we are not getting hot water to bath and the manager is not responding to it. Electricity bill also comes somewhere around 1000 to 1500 and customer care no is just for show no one picks call Or reply to your problem. Dont stay here you will find many good places in nagwara 100 times better then colive. Don't belive on the above review of 5 Or 4 star as it is give by colive staff or the have told someone to do it
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    31 Aug 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    26 Aug 2020
    They will not give you refund. My refund amount is 16000 they denied to repay..also staff is very rude
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    23 Aug 2020
    They won't do what they promised . Food is pathetic and They will provide only dinner, Just for name sake they will tell they will provide breakfast . Customer Care wont response , They wont connect with Customer Care person because then only can you cant escalate ( it is business ). Apart from house keeping is good . Please don't burn your money
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    20 Aug 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    31 Jul 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Jul 2020
    Best service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Jul 2020
    Good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Jul 2020
    Good apartment
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    03 Jul 2020
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    30 Jun 2020
    Good apartment
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 Jun 2020
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jun 2020
    Good apartment
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jun 2020
    Good apartment
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    08 Jun 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Best PG for coliving in all over nagwara.......no more Ward's to say but it's good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Good apartment
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Good to staying
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 May 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    28 Apr 2020
    Nice homes and good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Apr 2020
    Nice service homes
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    27 Mar 2020
    The worst ever accomodation providers. Even fraudsters.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    21 Mar 2020
    Nice apartment
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Mar 2020
    Nice apartment Wtihfully furnished facilities
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    14 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    11 Mar 2020
    Good service and cleaning
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Mar 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    07 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    05 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Feb 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Feb 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Feb 2020
    Good service and Accommodation
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Super
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Feb 2020
    Awesome vibe and cool RPM
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Feb 2020
    The vibe and building tour was amazing
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    31 Jan 2020
    Really nice place to stay , Overall experience is really good and the customer service is best. i stayed with Colive for 8 months. I initially stayed in this apartment for few months then i took colive oasis , it is just feel like home with convenient to job location. Transfer from Winster to Oasis done by property manager with ease. I totally recommend this property to people who are new to Bangalore.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    31 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    30 Jan 2020
    Good property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    21 Jan 2020
    One of the worst experiences i had with staying at this property.. they serve spoiled food.. No water, they don't even clean the water storage sump for months and years.. No one will respond on your requests on a timely manner.. no neatness.. If you've a bike to park then it's gods grace to save you.. waste of having CC cams.. Electricity bill of not charged individually and this will not be informed you at the beginning of joining. As in the want to loot money Kitchen looks like municipality dustbin.. Drinking water RO is filed with insects.. Drinking water tub will not be cleaned on a timely manner Reporting mangers keep changing for every 2-3 months and your problems doesn't get resolved. You'll be charged for the damages wich were fine by others. Great place to get your money looted 😂
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    10 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Jan 2020
    Good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    03 Jan 2020
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    31 Dec 2019
    So so bad maintenance. Bad policies. Dirty kitchen, dirty utensils. So bad staff. So bad service. Ugh.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    30 Dec 2019
    Good to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    17 Dec 2019
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    16 Dec 2019
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    16 Dec 2019
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    05 Dec 2019
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    05 Dec 2019
    (Translated by Google) Good Mine (Original) Good Meintenig
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    05 Dec 2019
    Good to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    16 Nov 2019
    Bad management, bad food
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    13 Nov 2019
    Good colive property. Friendly staff nice ambiance
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    23 Oct 2019
    Its a home aways were children's come from home , lie there parents and stay with there love one so called moderation then go home and marry someone there parents say 💯😇. And for those who want to save there oyo bill.imagine a buliding full of couples is worst then hell I feel.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    15 Sep 2019
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Sep 2019
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Sep 2019
    Very nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    07 Sep 2019
    They are not clearing my rent due, I sent them lot of mails regarding it, mail dues are baseless, every month you guys come up with new clause and unequal distribution of rent from every customer.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    05 Sep 2019
    I'm happy wit stay as no intervention of owners which usually happens in blore
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    05 Sep 2019
    Awesome place to stay especially for couple near to Manyata tech park,rooms have good ambiance
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    05 Sep 2019
    Don't believe every 5 star review is fake its given by management team. not committed towards what they promise while checkin.No one is there to respond on queries or resolve them. dinner is unhygienic. they are just making fool of guests.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    04 Sep 2019
    As its a mix feeling so I am giving 3 star . Also want to appreciate a colive management as they are very helpful specially colive top management people.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    I am working in cts in manyata. This property is located very near to it . I have liked the amenities provided by colive Mgmt. I suggest this property as they provide high security. Secured place to live. As of now no cons
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    No. 1 apartment in the locality with all modern amenities with 24/7 security and water supply, Fitness and Cinema room. Near by stationary shops, hospital,schools, vegetable stalls,mall etc. Easy bus commute to all the nearby places and connectivity towards major IT parks (Manyata It Park) in the vicinity. Best choice for bachelors and Couples. So far the best experience and sure it will continue in future as well. Recommended to one and all!
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    Had good experiences staying in this property from last 6months 😍 very good amenities they provide colive keep rocking
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    It's good place to stay for couple and near to my place suggesting my friends to have look at property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    It's a very nice property . Clean and hygiene. Even the food is also good. And the best part is, there is no restrictions and and very less deposit. 😀 . Everything is near by and in walkable distance. The people who are working in manyata tec park it's very very good for them because it's walkable 😉.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    Who's working at manyatha Tech park it's perfect place to stay...... Thanks to colive for everything .... I stay in that property 😍😍😍😍
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    It's best place to with all great amenities,I would recommend this to my friends
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    Good atmosphere and ventilated places to live .. Will suggest
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    Great property laxuary with budget
  • 5
    04 Sep 2019
    I have visited this property, nice place to stay, good staff. I got an accomodation with low budget and with high amenities.
  • 5
    03 Sep 2019
    Good and spacious parking place and have luxurious flats
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    01 Sep 2019
    If you would like to get potential hazardous diseases by eating their food and want to get admitted to hospital because of the hygiene condition, then come here. Moreover be ready to pay 1000-2000 extra per month without any reason for the worst service. And bring your own hot water directly from Cauvery river!!!!
  • 5
    01 Sep 2019
    Had a great time staying here Good staff , good place to stay Easy commute
  • 5
    01 Sep 2019
    Its An amazing place to stay. I really enjoyed my time here.
  • 5
    01 Sep 2019
  • 5
    01 Sep 2019
    Very good place to stay for couples 😍
  • 5
    01 Sep 2019
    Good staff, and a very good place to stay
  • 5
    01 Sep 2019
    Good place
  • 5
    31 Aug 2019
    Good place
  • 5
    31 Aug 2019
  • 5
    30 Aug 2019
  • 4
    28 Aug 2019
    Its all about Learning and Burning! Bed like Butter! Lovely Jubbly! Very helpful and friendly staff, we stayed 1 months, got the opportunity to see the family friend staff, basically to Mr. Rahul & Vijay and Mr. Manoj (greatful man) from Colive Winster , good food places around the corner, free Wifi internet was good, rooms are basic but have their charm. Great stay in Colive Winster, Bangalore.
  • 4
    15 Aug 2019
  • 1
    30 Jul 2019
    *****TWO WORDS***** HELL HOLE.
  • 3
    21 Jul 2019
    Not bad.
  • 1
    18 Jul 2019
  • 1
    18 Jul 2019
    No water, no dth service, worst food specially not for human.
  • 1
    18 Jul 2019
    Don't believe the false and fake single liner reviews. I live here and it's really worst. Everything they promise before check-in and you won't get anything once you pay the amount. Worst unhygienic food, no proper service, everyday there's water problem, even drinking water won't be there!! Life has become pathetic. Would be checking out asap
  • 1
    12 Jul 2019
  • 5
    06 Jul 2019
  • 5
    01 Jul 2019
  • 4
    22 Jun 2019
  • 5
    22 Jun 2019
    Property is awesome with all good amenities, I enjoyed my stay over there Have good customer service too
  • 3
    09 Jun 2019
  • 3
    05 Jun 2019
  • 5
    28 May 2019
    A very nice property
  • 1
    27 May 2019
    This company is a FRAUD. This is WORST experience any customer can ever have. They ask you to raise service requests for your problems but they never resolve or even reply to you. They purposely cheat you and charge you extra for certain things and threaten to lock the property in case you don't pay them. The flats do not look even close to the pictures. Moreover, all the promises that they claim are false. There is no maintenance done by them and the staff does not care at all. There is almost no cleaning done, the washing machines don't work, the food is pathetic.
  • 5
    17 May 2019
  • 1
    12 May 2019
    not committed towards what they promise while checkin... no one is there to respond on queries or resolve them.Breakfast is unhygenic and dinner is available only if you are lucky, no escalation points are being provided by the staff... they are just making fool of guests.
  • 4
    06 May 2019
  • 1
    03 May 2019
    Poorly maintained. For the price it's not worthy
  • 5
    06 Apr 2019
  • 5
    03 Apr 2019
  • 5
    30 Jan 2019
  • 1
    10 Jan 2019
    Pathetic survice they promise all the amenities and when I reached there after paying the token amount I was surprised to see such a unorganised unhygienic apartment. They do not even have a bottle for delivering a drinking water had to be without water throughout the night. Pls do not consider this company they only talk big things however delievrables are zero. Caretaker is least bothered.

Can we help you?