Colive Hilton PG in Nagavara Bengaluru, Nagavara, Bengaluru

Near 8th Main Rd, Vyalikaval Society, Vyalikaval HBCS Layout
Bengaluru- 560045

Colive Hilton  PG in Nagavara Bengaluru Near 8th Main Rd, Vyalikaval Society, Vyalikaval HBCS Layout, Bengaluru - 560045, Karnataka.

08045849813

Call Now

Opens at

Colive Hilton PG in Nagavara Bengaluru - Write a review

Rate your experience


Colive Hilton PG in Nagavara Bengaluru - Reviews

  • 1
    18 Aug 2022
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Aug 2022
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    07 Aug 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    05 Aug 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    02 Aug 2022
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 3
    22 Jul 2022
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Jul 2022
    Good room and clean
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    10 Jul 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    04 Jul 2022
    Good property and clean
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    02 Jul 2022
    Good rooms
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Good place to to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Good property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice property to stay..
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Satisfactory
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice property to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Clean and hygiene place and cool place. Food is excellent. Easy accessible to main road and Market . Thank you COLIVE
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    26 Jun 2022
    Colive Hilton: I wasted my money their I paid 26k for only 25 days thier is no power for 10 days no lift no wifi after informing also no response the food which thy provide 2 times it's not at all will get the food simply thy are charging plz don't go for colive it's my suggestion and I didn't got my refund also I know tht it won't get to me....
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jun 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jun 2022
    Well maintained and good aminities
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jun 2022
    (Translated by Google) Excellent pg (Original) Superb pg
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jun 2022
    Good and clean
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jun 2022
    Good & clean cheap and best
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jun 2022
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    10 Jun 2022
    Just went to search a room .but the property was full unhygienic...no cleanliness was thr
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 1
    06 Jun 2022
    Not good
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    03 Jun 2022
    Good experience
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    03 Jun 2022
    Nice place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jun 2022
    Awesome facilities... Staffs are really helpful...
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    22 May 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    20 May 2022
    Good experience
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2022
    Well maintained property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 May 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 May 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Amit, thank you for the review
  • 5
    09 May 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Mohammed, thank you for the review.
  • 1
    06 May 2022
    Expensive
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the feedback.
  • 3
    03 May 2022
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Hi Sagar, thank you for the feedback.
  • 5
    16 Apr 2022
    Very well maintained property ...just awesome
    Reply from owner
    Hi,thank you for the review.Have a great time.
  • 5
    15 Apr 2022
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Hi Venkat,thank you for the review.Have a great time.
  • 1
    04 Apr 2022
    Showed me some other property and took rent.When I was suppose to move in an hour before, they told that property is not available anymore.Thanks to the guy named Ebin ,he helped me on his part and showed me another property
    Reply from owner
    Hi Shashank,We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    01 Apr 2022
    Good to stay
    Reply from owner
    Hi Chandru, thank you for the review.Have a great time.
  • 5
    28 Mar 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Thirupathi, thank you for the review.
  • 1
    24 Mar 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Aniket,we appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    19 Mar 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Sharavanan, thank you for the review.Have a great day
  • 5
    17 Mar 2022
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Hi Tousif, thank you for the review.Have a great day.
  • 4
    13 Mar 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Chandan,thank you for the review.
  • 5
    05 Mar 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Uday,thank you for the review
  • 4
    20 Feb 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Narendra, thank you for the review.
  • 5
    19 Feb 2022
    Good experience, well maintained.
    Reply from owner
    Hi Mohammed,thank you for the review.
  • 1
    07 Feb 2022
    Don't live in this property! Rent is high, management never takes care of it, wifi is limited to 50gb only and for 112 people only 1 wachinemachine, clothes get stoled from terrace and what not. Also if you see any 4 or 5 stars rating that is manually done by the property manager by asking customers to rate it 5 if he helps them clearing their wrong mo thly dues which colive deliberately puts on the customers. It a scam and they don't care about your life. I had to leave property in fear of my safety and now they are telling we won't provide you any refund. Also CEO of the company looks educated but sadly never replied to the mails I sent to him regarding life threatening incident. Colive just wants money and doesn't provides promised services! I once raised a service request for quality of food here and from past 3 months still no person has been assigned for that😂
    Reply from owner
    Hi Aamir,We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    27 Jan 2022
    One of the best property
    Reply from owner
    Hi Giddaluru Pavani,thank you for the review.
  • 5
    27 Jan 2022
    Nice place
    Reply from owner
    Hi Chinna Kesava,thank you for the review.
  • 5
    27 Jan 2022
    Awesome place to stay.. Must recommended
    Reply from owner
    Hi Prashant Shah,thank you for the review.
  • 5
    20 Jan 2022
    PG for gents.. being as working professional was looking for hassale free stay.. and this property give me that experinece to stay in gated community with equal privacy. Decent people around.. helpful staf.. few things can be better like food quality three time food few utensiles at common kitchen extra washing machine currently there are only two.. table and chair inside room.. must needed for working professional. overall i must say.. you will not fisapointent with stay here as long as your priority. if you Creeping things which is not your priority then you will not be happy here.. Surronding area little scary but which is out of control.. so what we can look inside facility..
    Reply from owner
    Hi Ashok,thank you for the review.
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Hi Rajeev, Thank you for the review.
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good 👍
    Reply from owner
    Hi Noobra, Thank you for the review.
  • 5
    13 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Kirti, thank you for the review.
  • 2
    11 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi Naveen, we appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    31 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Hi Sonu, thank you for the review.
  • 1
    24 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Hi Asif, We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    24 Dec 2021
    Don't ever go there as it is the worst colive branch. In fact Colive itself is worst place to live, first they don't tell you all the conditions before joining, then also their service is not good. They charge unnecessary fee in the name service charge. Moreover, if you ever come in need to talk with customer care people then you won't be able to talk as colive only provide bots to talk with. And the final one which is worst is that they never give your deposit back. No matter how much you ask for it, they wont return it. (Ekdum MADERCHOOD COMPANY HAI)
    Reply from owner
    Hi Ajeet, We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    22 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Hi Ravi,thank you for the review.
  • 5
    17 Dec 2021
    Excellent service
    Reply from owner
    Hi Suhas,thank you for the review.
  • 3
    09 Dec 2021
    Not very good not very bad......
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 4
    06 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    02 Dec 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    28 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    18 Nov 2021
    Worst experience in living in colive hilton. You made fooled by sale team. I had worst food of my life. There are many hidden charges. And also they provide 50 GB of WiFi per months. You will not get your refund back.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    12 Nov 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    24 Oct 2021
    Its the wost experience i can ever had.. I really dont give this reviews for any but this needs to be posted.. Please guyz dont get fooled by Sales team They wont tell you everything over the phone When u reach there they will charge you hidden charges And will not refund your deposit as well I did checked in 23/10/2021 and checked out at 24/10/2021 at 1pm, my hard earned money is still with them..no assistance from their side Only 50GB internet they provide No network coverage inside the building Will never recommend this or any colive apartments/flats to any of my connections .
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    18 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    04 Oct 2021
    Excellent delux rooms. Moved in recently.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    02 Sep 2021
    Very nice new building with amenities, Big rooms very spacious, open terrace with good common kitchen and sit out
  • 5
    02 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive

Can we help you?