Colive Millenia 1 PG in nagavara Bengaluru, nagavara, Bengaluru

Building 1, 195, 4th Main Rd, Vyalikaval HBCS Layout
Bengaluru- 560045

Colive Millenia 1 PG in nagavara Bengaluru Building 1, 195, 4th Main Rd, Vyalikaval HBCS Layout, Bengaluru - 560045, Karnataka.

07406565742

Call Now

Opens at

Colive Millenia 1 PG in nagavara Bengaluru - Write a review

Rate your experience


Colive Millenia 1 PG in nagavara Bengaluru - Reviews

  • 4
    02 Feb 2023
    Quite good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jan 2023
    Rooms are well furnished and spacious, and very good place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    09 Dec 2022
    I lost my 2500 rupees. I booked this property through Colive app which is one of the worst app to search for a colive property. I paid 2500 deposit online and when I went there to check in the property manager told they don’t have any tie up with Colive and currently no rooms available too, then I searched for another property on my own. Later when I contacted the sales person to refund my money she never responded. The sales person name is Likitha from Colive. Please don’t go with Colive🙏🏻 There is no helpline number or customer care to contact them too 😡
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Nov 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    20 Nov 2022
    This is such a worst place , They raid your room telling they are from colive and they steal things from your room , Very worst place and they took my advance also. Please dont go here for accommodation
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 4
    20 Nov 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    15 Nov 2022
    Mstttt
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Nov 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 Oct 2022
    It's good place to stay very good housekeeping friendly atmosphere like homly.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    03 Oct 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    31 Aug 2022
    It's good place to stay very good housekeeping friendly atmosphere like homly
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 Aug 2022
    Nice one Property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 Aug 2022
    Near to manyata.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 Aug 2022
    Near to work place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 Aug 2022
    Good maintenance .....
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    02 Aug 2022
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 1
    25 Jul 2022
    Never get involved with the Co-live thing. At first you'll feel good but then slowly you realize that you never get what you paid for . A quarter size room and that's it. But if the rent is 12k they'll add all other expenses in it . Health , electricity bla bla . Screw Co-live!
    Reply from owner
    Hi Pratyush,we sincerely regret the inconvenience that you've faced. We request you to log in to www.colive.com/experience between 11 am & 7 pm on all days except Mondays to do a video meet with our experience managers to resolve any open issues. Thank you
  • 5
    02 Jul 2022
    Good property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice place to stay in nagawara
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice place to stay in Bangalore
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice property to stay.....
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    Nice property to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    01 Jul 2022
    I have experienced a mesmerizing memories and best experience ever and also service support, customer service were too good. Definitely a 5 start hotel experience will get. They keep premises hygiene and neat. My overall review is above 5 . Thank you COLIVE for this great experience and making us great memories.love COLIVE
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Jun 2022
    Nice Property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jun 2022
    Good and well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jun 2022
    Well maintained good and clean
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jun 2022
    One of best pg in this area
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Jun 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    09 Jun 2022
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    03 Jun 2022
    Good experience
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    03 Jun 2022
    Nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    16 Apr 2022
    Good property.... Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Apr 2022
    Reply from owner
    Hi, thank you for the review.
  • 5
    13 Apr 2022
    Well maintained and good to stay
    Reply from owner
    Hi Mohammed Yaseen, thank you for the perfect stars and perfect review. Have a great time.
  • 1
    15 Mar 2022
    One of the worst place
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good propery
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Jan 2022
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jan 2022
    Good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Jan 2022
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    09 Jan 2022
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    28 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Oct 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    18 Jul 2021
    I am not getting my security deposit amount these guys are dragging it by saying reasons
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    13 Jul 2021
    It's worse in every case if you live here per person sometime electricity bill can be 2000₹ for one month. Cleaning will come only once a week. You have to pay for everything like gas, water and generator also are not included in the rent. My rent was 13500 but i am paying more than 20000 rupees per month
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    23 Jun 2021
    Great place at a convenience rates
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Jun 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Apr 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    13 Apr 2021
    Good amenities
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    08 Apr 2021
    Good apartment
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    05 Apr 2021
    Initially the price be 6,500/- Later they all add on all the services and make it as 7.5k/m and after two months they will make it as 8k. The rent price increases with Time there idk why😂. They charge electricity as 900-1k rupees per person every month. But the flats were really cool, fully furnished
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    30 Mar 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    16 Mar 2021
    If I could give 0 stars I would’ve given, the property manager is never in the building, once you do the payments then they are not going to give you anymore service. Their service is so bad. Even the staff don’t know how to speak to people with respect. They show you one house via online and once you reach there they show you some other house and force you to take it or leave. I waited down on the stool for them to show me exactly the room I had payed for and the property manager made me wait for more than 3 hours on a stool downstairs. There is no service for idea in that area. Internet doesn’t work. I asked the neighbours about the place so they all just started dissing so bad even for me going there. The staff steals it seems and they just want money. There’s no service. This people will take your money and then block you. I did all the payment but because the service was so bad I put everything back in the truck n just ran from that worst place I have even been, they dint even return the deposit back as I haven’t gotten any room keys or anything . It’s completely fraud just don’t go to that gully, m serious like I read the reviews before booking then I thought it won’t be that bad but this exceeded the limitations of being bad this was the worst experience I ever had. And also nothing works it seems the wifi, if any pipes break u have to fix them on your own, the rest of the people of Colive is just gonna block you after taking your money. Even if you don’t stay there not even entered or gotten the keys they don’t give your money back: ‘No Refund’. Don’t even think about going there.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    01 Mar 2021
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    01 Mar 2021
    The place is overall good and a nice locality for muslims especially and markets near by.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 4
    30 Jan 2021
    Everything is good but not kept the rooms clean specially bathroom becaz it was stinking
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    01 Dec 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    22 Oct 2020
    Due to covid 19 some issues are there but Now its good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    06 Oct 2020
    I lived here from dec 2019 to sep 2020 and i was stuck due to covid. Its over expensive, no security is there no proper cleaning is done. I have been there do go for their word, i have lived there. This place is fraud, no facilities are provided, wifi doesn't work. And they will kick you the moment your notice period ended.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    05 Oct 2020
    Due to some miscommunication from the billing team, i did mark it one star. I raised this issue with the management, Connected with the CEO and the best part is, the swift response from him. he was humble and he felt sorry for my situation. My issue was resolved in just one hour. , Honestly guys, this ppl are super amazing. Excellent staff, great service and value for each and every penny u pay. They are super organized and trust me the reason for this would be the management. When you have a strong person in the management like "Mr. Suresh Nagaranjan" in your team then you can count on him , The captain knows how to sail in the toughest weather!! Super happy to stay at colive, trust me guys when its colive, do not even give a second thought!! Best place to stay!!!
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    12 Sep 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    27 Jul 2020
    Good but expensive
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 3
    17 Jul 2020
    Good Rooms ...Services need to improve.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    12 Jul 2020
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Jul 2020
    Well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    31 May 2020
    All the 5 star comments are from the colive staff itself. The property and the staff is pathetic. Do not prefer coliveat any cost,it would save you from future hassle.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    26 May 2020
    Worst Service, the Property Manager keeps running away every month, no one take care of the property, services are word as well
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    25 May 2020
    Nice homes and good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    28 Apr 2020
    Good homes
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    10 Apr 2020
    Great cleaning and mainatance is great also very responsive staff Quick issues reslove
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    10 Apr 2020
    Really like the service and hospitality provided by colive
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Apr 2020
    Great place to stay near Manyata tech park With affordable prices with fully furnished facilities And the great thing is id you refer your friends then your rent will be 1000rs offf I like this policy Love colive
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Apr 2020
    Dear viewers Colive millenia has good services Staff are very responsive to us If you refer any friends then your will be 1000 of great idea huh
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Apr 2020
    Good staff and fully furnished apartments is here
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Apr 2020
    Good food and service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    07 Apr 2020
    Worst customer service and the sales team, never recommend such fraudsters.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    07 Apr 2020
    Nice furnished rooms also with fully furnished rooms
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    05 Apr 2020
    Nice properties and fully furnished home
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Mar 2020
    Love the service and hospitality
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Mar 2020
    Nice rooms and service provider of colive
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Mar 2020
    Nice property and good service flat and fully furnished
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    13 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Mar 2020
    Good service And cleaning Good staff
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Feb 2020
    Nice service and cleaning done in the property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Feb 2020
    Good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Nice rooms and service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Nice rooms and service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Great rooms and service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 Feb 2020
    Good property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    16 Feb 2020
    COLIVE millenia Good rooms Staff And with parking gym lift Nice individuals rooms With furnished rooms
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    16 Feb 2020
    Good service and Responsive staff
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Feb 2020
    Live COLIVE And love the staff
    Reply from owner
    Hi Ramu, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Feb 2020
    #live with COLive #love the service #affordable Prices
    Reply from owner
    Hi Naina, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    08 Feb 2020
    Not sure regarding the other reviews. Currently a tenant at this place. The service provided by the staff is pathetic. Even after raising multiple complaints regarding maintenance issues. There has been no response from their end. I have been chasing their staffs to solve the plumbing and electrical issues from the day I moved in. I would not suggest this pace to any working professionals, you will only find time to chase their staffs and raise tickets. And in case you delay the payment because of the maintenance related issues they will send gundas from their so called finance team.
    Reply from owner
    Hi Ashir, We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    22 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Hi Vivian, thank you for the review.
  • 5
    01 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Hi Aditya, thank you for the review
  • 4
    01 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Hi Keerthi, Thank you for the review.
  • 5
    24 Dec 2019
    Good property properly well maintained
    Reply from owner
    Hi Kasung, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Dec 2019
    I'm Happy with The Good service provided by colive Staff.
    Reply from owner
    Hi Agustine, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    16 Dec 2019
    Reply from owner
    Hi Akhil,We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    15 Dec 2019
    Colive is good property with all facilities it's better then other they provide everything... don't know about others but for me it's better other
    Reply from owner
    Hi Kiran, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    15 Dec 2019
    Awesome experience..nice rooms..good facilities..😊
    Reply from owner
    Hi Saikat, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Dec 2019
    Good with maintaining a pleasing approach and they see to our safety and need at anytime in need
    Reply from owner
    Hi Abraham, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    12 Dec 2019
    Awesome property silent and clam. Good service , clean and tidy property
    Reply from owner
    Hi Pangnila, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Dec 2019
    Well mainted property. Good neat and clean
    Reply from owner
    Hi Daihis, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    10 Dec 2019
    Awesome property well maintained and full furnished . Happy staying it
    Reply from owner
    Hi Murugesh, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    10 Dec 2019
    It's a good place to stay fully furnished room well equipped and good service.
    Reply from owner
    Hi Ashuli, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive.
  • 5
    05 Dec 2019
    Well furnished room , clean and tidy flat.
    Reply from owner
    Hi Shiraj, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    01 Dec 2019
    Nice new apartment type fully furnished flats from colive. Power backup washing machine refrigerator are available. You may find rent a little bit higher but they provide enough facilities you will find this one worthy. If you are group of people and want fully furnished flat with no owner headache. Colive is the best.
    Reply from owner
    Hi,Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    15 Nov 2019
    Nice place to live well maintained furnished houses
    Reply from owner
    Hi Reddy, Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive

Can we help you?