Colive Grand Central PG in Sarjapur Bengaluru, Sarjapur, Bengaluru

Shop No 7, Junnasandra Rainbow Drive, Halanayakanahalli , Sarjapura Opposite Wipro
Bengaluru- 560035

Colive Grand Central PG in Sarjapur Bengaluru Shop No 7, Junnasandra Rainbow Drive, Halanayakanahalli , Sarjapura Opposite Wipro, Bengaluru - 560035, Karnataka.

7676000500

Call Now

Opens at

Colive Grand Central PG in Sarjapur Bengaluru - Write a review

Rate your experience


Colive Grand Central PG in Sarjapur Bengaluru - Reviews

  • 5
    26 Sep 2021
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Jul 2021
    A great place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 2
    12 Apr 2021
    Nice
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    24 Feb 2021
    Very worst place all the staff are fake they won't provide services properly
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    29 Jan 2021
    Nice perparty to stay. Wonderful experience in stay this perparty
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    02 Sep 2020
    Good one
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    28 Aug 2020
    Every time when trying to contact customer care service call disconnected no one picks up the call. After cancelling the service still got a mail for payment. Foodservice is not good. Promised morning breakfast and dinner but in breakfast only get bread and jam, and someday you can not find the bread or jam. Also, don't get chicken in dinner after promised. I don't know how can I distinguished Colive and a fraud company.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    28 Aug 2020
    If this is what is the facility then it's a fraud company.. when u have issues and call customer center people while speaking disconnects the call. The property carer disconnects the call. Need an email to write or I am going to file a legal case as my issues are like that only. All the positive responses in th site are asked by property carer while joining. The comment I posted which was positive was typed by the carer himself.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    10 Aug 2020
    These people are very commercial. They have large convincing employees to take pg but no people will take up problems while you are staying in pg
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    29 Jul 2020
    Nice place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    29 Jul 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 Jul 2020
    Property Hyegenic and cleaning well maintained by colive team.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 Jul 2020
    This property ground floor so good.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 Jul 2020
    Good location property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jul 2020
    Vry gd place. Property ground floor so good.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jul 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jul 2020
    (Translated by Google) Free gd property. (Original) Vry gd property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jul 2020
    Nice place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    29 Jun 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Jun 2020
    Vry good place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    25 Jun 2020
    (Translated by Google) Free good property. (Original) Vry good property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 Jun 2020
    Gd property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    23 Jun 2020
    Nice place to stay safe
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jun 2020
    Rooms are so good.property well maintained by colive.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jun 2020
    Gd Property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jun 2020
    Perfect location near by wipro office.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 Jun 2020
    Nice rooms. Ground floor was so good.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jun 2020
    Gd property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jun 2020
    Prop well maintained by colive
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jun 2020
    Property cleaning & hyegenic well maintained by colive.gd place👏
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jun 2020
    Gd place. Near by wipro office
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    17 Jun 2020
    Rooms are very nice with proper coordinating staff
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    17 Jun 2020
    Gd place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Gd place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Gd property. Well maintained by colive.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    13 Jun 2020
    Good place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    09 Jun 2020
    Good service. Nice atmosphere.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    02 Jun 2020
    Gd place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    02 Jun 2020
    Nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    02 Jun 2020
    Good but food is not upto mark. And the space is also less.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    31 May 2020
    Good place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    30 May 2020
    Nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 May 2020
    Gd place to stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 May 2020
    Gd place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 May 2020
    Nice place . This property near by wipro office.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 May 2020
    Good location wise
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    27 May 2020
    Good service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 May 2020
    Gd property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 May 2020
    Gd property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 May 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 May 2020
    Gd property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    25 May 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 1
    25 May 2020
    Worst PG in the surrounding, food is limited, internet is limited, Property manager doesn't really help you with anything he'll ask you to contact the customer care, they'll get things done but in two to three days. For every maintenance you have to cash out, as in if there's a pipe leakage or something you'll have to pay for the plumbing, or if you need pest control assistance same goes for that as well. Only good thing is room is of good size. Untill you book and pay, the boarding team will be on your back claiming they'll assist you with any issue or help, but a few days after check-in nobody will care to answer your call. They'll ask for formal mails for small small things and aren't transparent or fast with the process. They'll come knocking for five star ratings and good reviews everywhere, wont leave until you post.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Nice property.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Nice property. Property ground floor so gd.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Good location near by wipro office .
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    24 May 2020
    Property so gd.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Very good and safe place to stay. The staff are very cooperative and helpful. Awsome place for working people because of the relax environment.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Nice place to stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Nice place....
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Gd location & property so good
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Great stay
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Nice place stay.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    Great place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    22 May 2020
    It's a good place to stay and the staff of the property are very helpful and cooperative .
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    21 May 2020
    Excellent location
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2020
    Nice property .near by wipro office .
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2020
    Nice property. Property well mainted by colive.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 May 2020
    nice property .
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Nice property . nearby by wipro Office.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    19 May 2020
    Nice property. walking distance from wipro office.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Apr 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    26 Apr 2020
    Nice property. Walking distance to wipro head office. Property Well mainted by colive.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Apr 2020
    Good location. Walking distance from Wipro office. Well mainted property by colive.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    15 Apr 2020
    Ur ticket system is worst ... It does not reply and juat ask us to stick on to ticket as they are resolving from last one month and i have to pay to raise the ticket.. u sales team switch off phones after giving fake promise
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    15 Apr 2020
    Not clean
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    14 Apr 2020
    Good property. Walking distance from Wipro office.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    14 Apr 2020
    Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms,but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. I recently shifted to the Colive property which is located in a very well and highly maintained area. Facilities provided by Colive is very good and rooms are awesome
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Apr 2020
    Nice property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Apr 2020
    Good property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    18 Mar 2020
    Nice property and service
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    17 Mar 2020
    Nice Property
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    16 Mar 2020
    Everything's good n all, But no parking arrangements. You have to park your vehicles outside, Which is why I didn't go for it. The area isn't that safe for vehicles being parked outset. Otherwise if you're okay, Go for it.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    15 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    12 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    11 Mar 2020
    Nice place
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 1
    10 Mar 2020
    I am staying in this property from last 3 months. Worst management, worst support team, more and more worst sales team. 1. For joiners they promise everything but nothing they provide. These promises are given by sales team, never trust them. Note the name “HARIKA” the sales manager. She is the cheater. 2. No breakfast, they give dry bread and jam. That you never gonna eat. 3. People staying here are 200, they provide food for 100. This is the worst. Only once in a day they do give food that too not sufficient. 4. No reply to the complaints. 5. No one in the property to listen to your concerns. 6. Increase in rent without in prior info. If you ask why no answer from them. 7. Once you join you should be here for 3 months. In the 3 months you will be frustrated by these people. 8. Every one here are waiting for there 3 months completion, to vacate the property. 9. Never in life come to any Colive property, until you don’t want to get frustrated. 10. Never go by the photos of these properties, actual things are too far from photos. I am editing the review after left Colive, even after 1 month of my checkout from Colive they haven’t given refund. Customer support is the worst team I ever contacted.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    09 Mar 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    09 Mar 2020
    Living space is nice but only one time food is provided plus no food is provided on sat and sunday.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review and feedback.
  • 4
    29 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 4
    29 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 5
    21 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 4
    19 Feb 2020
    Good facility at affordable price
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 5
    17 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 4
    16 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 2
    15 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 5
    12 Feb 2020
    Pleasent place and great management
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 4
    11 Feb 2020
    Room was not that clean. Food is average quality. Lifts sometimes malfunction.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 3
    10 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 4
    07 Feb 2020
    Amazing ......I love it...
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    05 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for the review.
  • 1
    03 Feb 2020
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 2
    01 Feb 2020
    If you are booking with your friends for same room.Please make sure the room number in the app is the same if not try change them before check in.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 3
    31 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 4
    29 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    28 Jan 2020
    Okayish. Rooms are small. That's only one problem
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for reaching out to us. Let us know how we could’ve made your experience better by raising the a service request in the Colive app
  • 5
    22 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    20 Jan 2020
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 4
    19 Jan 2020
    Really good services.
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 3
    17 Jan 2020
  • 5
    17 Jan 2020
    Nice property....near to Wipro opposite
  • 5
    17 Jan 2020
    Nice property....good cleaning
  • 5
    16 Jan 2020
    Good maintenance......
  • 3
    14 Jan 2020
    Okay for couples. It's expensive now and service is mediocre
  • 5
    14 Jan 2020
    Nice place......good cleaning
  • 5
    11 Jan 2020
    Nice property.... property is near to Wipro
  • 5
    10 Jan 2020
    Well maintained by property manager
    Reply from owner
    Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. We strive to create the best experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again! Team Colive
  • 5
    10 Jan 2020
    Good best....
  • 2
    07 Jan 2020
  • 2
    04 Jan 2020
  • 5
    31 Dec 2019
    Nice stay
  • 5
    25 Dec 2019
    Great place for coliving but a bit costly in my opinion considering no food provided at 6500
  • 5
    23 Dec 2019
    Best place for lodging long duration... Compared to pg staying in colive building is good
  • 5
    21 Dec 2019
    Good
  • 5
    24 Nov 2019
  • 5
    22 Nov 2019
  • 1
    21 Nov 2019
    Dont come and Stay . Wrost place to live. Food quality like s*t . Can eat. No facility is there . No security is there. Look near by. No gym is there. Only name for gym. Most of room are no vantilation . Dont come even you are much hurry. Because three month lock-in period. No cleaning. Nesty rooms. Waste of money. Water not in morning . Many time you can stuck.
  • 1
    21 Nov 2019
    Worst place. They will promise a lot but keep none. Food and management is worst. Not at all recommended to stay. Don't believe on these paid reviews.
    Reply from owner
    We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We would like to assist you further. Kindly raise a service request in the Colive app. Our representative will assist you with the best possible solution.
  • 1
    16 Nov 2019
  • 5
    15 Nov 2019
    Nice property
  • 4
    11 Nov 2019
  • 1
    10 Nov 2019
  • 4
    31 Oct 2019
  • 3
    21 Oct 2019
    Independence 100% that's why 3 stars. Food is only one time and sometimes not good especially chapati are uncooked. Rent is high for such small rooms to live in.
  • 1
    20 Oct 2019
    Cheaters. Won't get your deposit..get ready for court trials if you want deposit. I lost 10k
  • 4
    20 Oct 2019
  • 5
    17 Oct 2019
    Going strong
  • 4
    16 Oct 2019
    Nice place to stay
  • 1
    13 Oct 2019
    Very bad experiences
  • 5
    12 Oct 2019
    Good place to live!
  • 3
    12 Oct 2019
  • 1
    09 Oct 2019
  • 4
    05 Oct 2019
  • 4
    04 Oct 2019
    Decent affordable place
  • 1
    03 Oct 2019
    Don't join it save you money try to find a flat.
  • 1
    01 Oct 2019
    There is no option for 0 star
  • 5
    27 Sep 2019
  • 5
    27 Sep 2019
    Good room
  • 1
    25 Sep 2019
  • 1
    24 Sep 2019
  • 2
    21 Sep 2019
  • 5
    19 Sep 2019
  • 2
    18 Sep 2019
    Rooms are smaller. Even facilities are not up to the mark.
  • 1
    16 Sep 2019
  • 5
    12 Sep 2019
    Here room are nice and Spacious.
  • 1
    10 Sep 2019
  • 4
    10 Sep 2019
  • 4
    06 Sep 2019
  • 5
    31 Aug 2019
    (Translated by Google) On (Original) Na
  • 2
    30 Aug 2019
  • 5
    30 Aug 2019
  • 1
    28 Aug 2019
  • 2
    26 Aug 2019
    I am living in Colive Grand Central. They promised me full amenities but it has been 2 week and they have still not provided me with them. I wrote mails and texts to the person responsible but the only response I got was "I will check". Just lazy and irresponsible authorities. Even the caretaker took one week to provide me a proper bucket and mug.
  • 1
    25 Aug 2019
  • 3
    23 Aug 2019
  • 5
    15 Aug 2019
  • 2
    06 Aug 2019
  • 3
    27 Jul 2019
  • 5
    27 Jul 2019
  • 5
    26 Jul 2019
  • 5
    20 Jul 2019
  • 1
    20 Jul 2019
  • 3
    19 Jul 2019
    Rooms are very small and very difficult to have an idea from website.Need to go and visit then make a perception.
  • 1
    17 Jul 2019
  • 4
    16 Jul 2019
  • 5
    13 Jul 2019
  • 4
    12 Jul 2019
  • 1
    12 Jul 2019
  • 4
    10 Jul 2019
    A pleasant place with great amenities and good housing. Many places to grab a snack in the evening small bakeries all around and a walk away from a grocery store
  • 5
    09 Jul 2019
    Nice place..... Property manager is very help full,
  • 5
    08 Jul 2019
  • 5
    06 Jul 2019
    Good place to living here, property manager very helpful,
  • 5
    06 Jul 2019
  • 3
    06 Jul 2019
  • 5
    06 Jul 2019
    They host events at this property at regular intervals which is real fun.
  • 5
    06 Jul 2019
  • 1
    05 Jul 2019
  • 1
    05 Jul 2019
  • 5
    01 Jul 2019
  • 4
    01 Jul 2019
  • 5
    28 Jun 2019
  • 5
    24 Jun 2019
  • 5
    23 Jun 2019
  • 5
    20 Jun 2019
  • 5
    15 Jun 2019
    Far better when compared to ordinary pg here in Bangalore. Well furnished and maintained properties.
  • 5
    15 Jun 2019
    Nice stay. Manager is really good and cooperative.
  • 4
    14 Jun 2019
  • 5
    13 Jun 2019
    Best place to stay. Good ambience
  • 5
    11 Jun 2019
  • 1
    11 Jun 2019
    Wrost experience
  • 5
    08 Jun 2019
    Nice apartment with Good Staff.
  • 5
    08 Jun 2019
    Awesome thank you colive
  • 1
    08 Jun 2019
    Worst place ever seen
  • 5
    07 Jun 2019
  • 5
    07 Jun 2019
  • 5
    04 Jun 2019
  • 5
    27 May 2019
    premium PG to stay
  • 1
    22 May 2019
    My wife stays in colive grand Central, Bengaluru, believe me it's in horrible condition. Some weeks before there water scarcity and it has happened many a times that there is no water for more than 24 hours. There is no surety for electricity. There is no power backup. Even the emergency light they have given, it doesn't work. The building next to grand Central at least have power back or generator. They gave only one time food. That is also one type of food almost every day. Intentionally they have kept it 3 months so locking period. Spread that they can use the money from their end and then they can get new guests. Is this the way of doing business. Everytime before coming back she has to worry whether there will be water or electricity. I have uploaded some pictures which shows no electricity after 7 pm, you have to use phone torch to go another place.
  • 5
    10 May 2019
  • 4
    08 May 2019
  • 4
    02 May 2019
    Neither house nor PG, you can say furnished studio apartment in which they provide mattress wardrobe and induction stove also you have community(common for 5 floors) kitchen and fridge.
  • 4
    27 Apr 2019
  • 5
    23 Apr 2019
    awsm place to live
  • 2
    23 Apr 2019
  • 3
    21 Apr 2019
  • 1
    21 Apr 2019
  • 5
    18 Apr 2019
    Lovely place to stay.
  • 5
    15 Apr 2019
  • 4
    12 Apr 2019
  • 5
    05 Apr 2019
  • 5
    31 Mar 2019
  • 2
    20 Mar 2019
    No Facility and they lock the gate at night. In case you have an early flight out then forget it.
  • 5
    19 Mar 2019
    Very nice place to stay , staff here is very nice and co-operative... Nice services
  • 5
    17 Mar 2019
    No interruptions 👍 you want freedom that means you want CoLive
  • 5
    13 Mar 2019
  • 5
    10 Mar 2019
    Awesome place to stay for working professionals, you will get a community kitchen, washing machine, induction cooker, 24*7 water and electricity, a common tv hall and individual tv in rooms, breakfast and dinner included in the rent. Apart from these you get snacks and beverages on the house on cricket events also.
  • 5
    10 Mar 2019
  • 5
    09 Mar 2019
    Great place to stay. Newly constructed, focus on cleanliness, and a friendly staff (Chandrasekhar & co) who resolve your issues right away.
  • 5
    09 Mar 2019
    Nice place to stay. Good amenities. Good staff.
  • 5
    09 Mar 2019
    Great place to stay. Amazing people. Friendly staff.
  • 5
    09 Mar 2019
    Love to stay in colive, accurate accommodation.
  • 5
    09 Mar 2019
    perfect accommodation

Can we help you?